In the app
Settings → Delete my account, then confirm with your password. If you sign in with Google only, Kadans emails you a link to confirm instead.
You can delete your Kadans account at any time, with or without the app.
Settings → Delete my account, then confirm with your password. If you sign in with Google only, Kadans emails you a link to confirm instead.
Open the account deletion page, enter your email address, and open the link we send you.